Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Wychwood Chorale events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 29 Sep 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 1
Tue, 6 Oct 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 2
Tue, 13 Oct 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 3
Tue, 20 Oct 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 4
Tue, 3 Nov 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 5
Tue, 10 Nov 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 6
Tue, 17 Nov 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 7
Tue, 24 Nov 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 8
Tue, 1 Dec 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 9
Tue, 8 Dec 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 10
Fri, 11 Dec 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Rehearsal 11
Sat, 12 Dec 20202:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Concert Rehearsal
Sat, 12 Dec 20207:30pmAutumn Term 2020 Concert